Skip to main content

我们在每个地区的办公场所均拥有独特的个性和氛围。我们在全球范围搭建牢固的纽带并实现紧密合作,我们为此颇为自豪。

卡尔弗城是我们的全球总部

卡尔弗城索尼影视所在地是一个标志性的制片厂和活跃的影视基地。员工深入幕后得见到这个时代一些最受欢迎的电影和电视作品的幕后情况。除了这些特殊待遇,我们也承担着真诚回馈周边社区的责任。

这不仅仅是一份工作,更是一种生活方式。当我们的员工快乐健康时,我们就实现了共赢。这就是为什么我们拥有健身房、健康室、健康的膳食、医疗中心、现场牙科服务、营养师和护理倡导者。

体验追逐彩虹并成为娱乐行业历史的一部分是怎样一番体验。

卡尔弗文化

  • 学习、成长和培养独特技能的机会。
  • 基于个人优先事项选择医疗、牙科和眼科计划选项。
  • 公司为员工子女提供育儿补贴。
卡尔弗城办公室
卡尔弗城办公室
卡尔弗城办公室

我们在美洲各地设有办事处

阿根廷、巴西、加拿大、智利、哥伦比亚、厄瓜多尔、墨西哥、巴拿马、秘鲁、乌拉圭、美国

查找所有美洲职位

聚焦

索尼影视在美洲的几处办公场所

墨西哥墨西哥城

索尼影视电视的办公场所位于圣达菲著名的商业区。网络、影院和发行业务部门都在同一栋建筑内办公,从而为跨部门协作和支持性的工作环境提供了条件。我们的制作办公室在Rosario Tijeras、 La Guzman 和 Enamorandonos 等地区制作了备受赞誉的电视节目。索尼影视的办公场所位于城市的核心位置。La Mexicana Park 和当地美食成为了该工作场所文化的核心。

佛罗里达 迈阿密

该办公室位于 Brickell Key,可欣赏阿密市滨水和市区中心的迷人景观。它被视为拉丁美洲和加拿大网络和发行业务以及拉丁美洲制作业务的总部。该办公室位于 Courvoisier 大厦,员工可使用健身房、步行道和便利停车场。这个位于迈阿密的区域团队具备全球视野,不同团队成员的协作为业务发展提供了强大的支持。

纽约 纽约市

索尼影视的场所位于麦迪逊广场公园的标志性建筑内。该办事处还是索尼公司北美总部/索尼音乐全球总部的所在地。该社区工作空间营造合作的环境,帝国大厦和熨斗大厦的屋顶景观每天都在激发着团队的灵感。员工还可享用现场健身中心、护理和半周冥想课程。

巴西 圣保罗

该工作场所为索尼影视员工提供各种机会。布鲁克林诺沃 Centenário 广场大厦是索尼影视电影、发行(电视/家庭娱乐)和网络办公室的所在地。该大厦被视为该地区的地标性建筑,位于 Berrini 车站旁边,交通便利。我们与巴西备受赞誉的本地语言制片公司 Floresta 公司合作紧密。

加拿大 温哥华

我们在温哥华的办公场所是 Sony Pictures ImageWorks 的所在地,这是一家获得奥斯卡金像奖®的视觉效果和动画工作室,以逼真的实景视觉效果、动态生物、人物动画以及完整 CG 特性而著称。在其整个历史上为100多部真人和动画制作创作了令人惊叹的视觉图像,该工作室也是技术领域的领导者,开发的软件和工具帮助应对业界各种挑战,并为大屏幕带来了壮观的视觉效果。Sony Pictures ImageWorks 为各种互动、技术、设计和制片专业人员提供令人兴奋且动态的工作环境,并持续提供专业人员的管理支持。

墨西哥城员工
迈阿密员工
纽约市员工
圣保罗员工
温哥华员工

我们在亚太地区各国/地区设有办事处

澳大利亚、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、日本、马来西亚、新西兰、菲律宾、新加坡、韩国、台湾地区、泰国

查找亚太地区的所有职位

聚焦

索尼影视在亚太地区的几处工作场所。

新加坡

新加坡有三个办事处从事电影、电视和先进的主控制室/技术控制室的业务。索尼影视发行的电影办公室位于新加坡中央商业区。该团队处理发行、营销、电影推广活动。 索尼影视电视和主控制办公室均位于新加坡东部。索尼影视电视公司是提供广告的 24/7 频道的领先运营商,且索尼影视电视网络产品组合共同主要集中了韩国、日本和美国的大片。主控室新近翻修,配有先进设施、实况赛事直播室、能够满足不断增长的频道需求的工程技术室,以及为索尼影视电视的国际网络数据接入提供24/7网络监控服务。

日本东京

该办事处位于东京繁华的商业和政府区域,为全球观众提供包括动漫在内的内容服务。该场所拥有领先的动画业务,以及日本两个最受认可的动画频道。电视网络的员工最近搬到新近装修配有先进资源的工作场所,所有员工都可以享受从健康计划到旅行折扣等各种福利。

新加坡员工
东京员工
东京员工

我们在欧洲、中东、非洲各国设有办事处

捷克共和国、丹麦、埃及、爱沙尼亚、芬兰、法国、德国、希腊、匈牙利、爱尔兰、以色列、意大利、拉脱维亚、立陶宛、荷兰、波兰、罗马尼亚、俄罗斯、塞尔维亚、斯洛文尼亚、西班牙、瑞典、阿联酋、英国、乌克兰

查找所有 EMEA 的职位

聚焦

索尼影视在欧洲、中东、非洲的几处工作场所。

匈牙利布达佩斯

索尼影视电视网络办公室位于布达佩斯快速发展的商业中心,并且是我们网络、发行和家庭娱乐业务单元员工的所在地。该场所是 AXN、AXN Black、AXN Spin、AXN White、Sony Max、Sony Movie Channel、VIASAT3 以及 VIASAT6 频道,以及包括 Sony Network 应用程序、AXN Now、Axn Player 和 Viasat Play 在内的数字平台的所在地。一直以来,当地团队协作致力于一些最具标志性的内容产品,并优先考虑回馈周边社区。

英国伦敦

这是索尼影视的 EMEA 业务中心,位于苏豪区的中心黄金广场,这也是伦敦娱乐中心地。该地点拥有电影、发行与网络、公司和国际电视制作业务机会。员工可享受各种福利,包括医疗保险、索尼产品员工折扣和公司退休金计划。员工还可以获得其他福利,例如免费观影及参与到员工业务资源社团中。

德国慕尼黑

这些办事处位于历史悠久的 Art Deco 大厦内,毗邻著名的 Augustiner 啤酒花园,与本地、区域和国家公共交通连接,极为便利。我们在这个场所的员工专门从事发行、播出和宣传推广特色电影、纪录片、电视节目和非脚本的节目格式。团队享有丰富多彩的福利和机会以回馈周边社区。

布达佩斯员工
伦敦员工
慕尼黑员工

工作机会提醒

填写并提交以下表格,以便获得索尼影视最新职位机会更新信息。

关注

请注意,所有字段都是必填字段。请在提交前设置您的类别和位置选项。

Outlander

Skip to main content

We have locations in every region with unique personalities and atmospheres. We pride ourselves on developing strong bonds and working seamlessly across the globe.

Culver City is our World Headquarters

The Culver City Sony Pictures location is an iconic studio and active movie lot. Employees get a peek behind the scenes of some of the most celebrated movies and television of our time. Along with the fun perks, we also take our responsibility to give back to our surrounding community seriously.

It’s more than a job, it’s a lifestyle. When our employees are happy and healthy, everyone wins. That's why we have a gym, wellness rooms, healthy meals, a medical center, on-site dental services, nutritionist and nurse advocate.

Experience what it’s like to follow the rainbow and be part of entertainment history.

Culver Culture

  • Opportunities to learn, grow and develop unique skills.
  • Medical, dental and vision plan options to choose from based on personal priorities.
  • Company subsidized child care for employees’ children.
Culver City Office
Culver City Office
Culver City Office

We have offices throughout the Americas

Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Columbia, Ecuador, Mexico, Panama, Peru, Uruguay, United States

Explore Roles

Spotlight On

Just a few Sony Pictures locations in the Americas.

Mexico City, Mexico

This Sony Pictures Television office is in the renowned business district of Santa Fe. The Networks, Theatrical and Distribution business units are all in one building, allowing for a collaborative and supportive work environment across departments. Our production office creates highly-acclaimed television shows in the region such as Rosario Tijeras, La Guzman and Enamorandonos. This Sony Pictures location is in heart of the city. La Mexicana Park and the local cuisine are central to the workplace culture.

Miami, Florida

This office is in Brickell Key, with stunning views of the water and Downtown Miami. It is considered the headquarters for the Latin America and Canada Networks & Distribution businesses, as well as Latin America Production. Located in the Courvoisier building, employees have access to a gym, walking path and convenient parking. This regional team based in Miami has a global perspective that is enhanced by the collaborative nature of the different teams within the workspace.

New York City, New York

This Sony Pictures location is in an iconic building on Madison Square Park. This office is also home to the North American Headquarters for Sony Corporation/Sony Music Global Headquarters. The community workspaces foster an environment of collaboration, while rooftop views of the Empire State and Flatiron Buildings inspire the team every day. Employees also enjoy the on-site Fitness Center, nurse and semi-weekly meditation sessions.

Sao Paulo, Brazil

This location hosts a variety of opportunities for Sony Pictures employees across the business. The Plaza Centenário building in Brooklin Novo is home to Sony Pictures’ office of Motion Pictures, Distribution, (Television / Home Entertainment) and Networks. This building is considered a landmark in the neighborhood and is conveniently located next to Berrini Station, allowing for easy transportation. We partner closely with Floresta Production, a highly-acclaimed local language production company in Brazil.

Vancouver, Canada

Our Vancouver location houses Sony Pictures Imageworks, an Academy Award®-winning visual effects and animation studio known for photoreal live-action visual effects, dynamic creature and character animation and full-CG features. Having created visually stunning images for more than 100 live-action and animated productions throughout its history, the studio is also a leader in technology, developing software and tools that have helped solve industry-wide challenges and deliver spectacular visuals to the big screen. Sony Pictures Imageworks provides an exciting and dynamic work environment for a variety of interactive, technology, design and production specialists along with the ongoing support from administrative professionals.

Mexico City Office
Miami Office
New York Office
Sao Paulo Office
Vancouver Office

We have offices throughout Asia pacific

Australia, China, India, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand

Explore Roles

Spotlight On

Just a few Sony Pictures locations in Asia Pacific.

Singapore

Singapore has three offices for Motion Pictures, Television and a state-of-the-art Master Control Room/Technical Control Room. The Sony Pictures Releasing office for Motion Pictures is based in the Central Business District of Singapore. This team handles distribution, marketing, and promotion for films. The Sony Pictures Television and Master Control Offices are both based in the Eastern part of Singapore. Sony Pictures Television is a leading operator of ad-supported 24/7 channels and Sony Pictures Television Networks' portfolio collectively features the biggest titles in Korea, Japan and the U.S. The Master Control room is a newly renovated state-of-the-art facility, Live Sports Room, Engineering Technical Room catering to growing channels and 24/7 network monitoring services for all feeds to Sony Pictures Television’s International Networks.

Tokyo, Japan

This office is in Tokyo’s sophisticated business & governmental district and provides content for audiences around the world, including Anime. This location houses the leading Animation business and holds the two most recognizable Animation channels in Japan. Network employees recently moved into a newly-renovated space with state-of-the-art resources, and all employees have access to a variety of benefits from health plans to travel discounts.

Singapore Office
Tokyo Office
Tokyo Office

We have offices throughout Europe, Middle East, Africa

Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, U.A.E, United Kingdom, Ukraine

Explore Roles

Spotlight On

Just a few Sony Pictures locations in Europe, Middle East, Africa.

Budapest, Hungary

Sony Pictures Television Networks office is in Budapest’s fast-growing business centre and is home to employees in our Networks, Distribution and Home Entertainment business units. This location is the home of AXN, AXN Black, AXN Spin, AXN White, Sony Max, Sony Movie Channel, VIASAT3 and VIASAT6 channels, along with digital platforms including the Sony Network application, AXN Now, AXN Player and VIASAT Play. The team works on some of the most iconic content of all time and prioritizes giving back to the surrounding community.

London, UK

This is the hub of Sony Pictures’ EMEA business and is located in Golden Square, the heart of Soho and London’s entertainment centre. This location has Theatrical, Distribution & Networks, Corporate and International TV Production opportunities. A wide range of benefits are available for employees, including medical insurance, discounts on Sony products and a Company Pension Scheme. Employees have access to other perks such as free screenings and networking opportunities with our Employee Business Resource Groups.

Munich, Germany

These offices are in the historical Art Deco building, next to the famous Augustiner beer garden with excellent local, regional and national links to public transport. Our employees in this location specialize in distributing, broadcasting and marketing feature films, documentaries, television shows and non-scripted formats. The team enjoys a variety of perks and opportunities to invest in the surrounding community.

Budapest Office
London Office
Munich Office

Job Alerts

Fill out and submit the form below to stay updated about the latest job opportunities at Sony Pictures

Interested InSelect a job category from the list of options. Search for a location and select one from the list of suggestions. Finally, click “Add” to create your job alert.

Note that all fields are mandatory. Please set your category and location selections prior to submitting.

Outlander